Staff Directory

Name Position/Title Phone Ext. E-mail
Aguilar, Jennifer Director’s Secretary (Lead) 943 jaguilar@edenrop.org
Alvarez, Yesenia High School Liaison II 934 yalvarez@edenrop.org
Brittain, Maurice Computer/ Web/ Programming Instructor 959 mauriceb@edenrop.org
Brown, Tammey Dental Assisting Instructor 957 tammeyb@edenrop.org
Butchy, Bonny Medical Careers Instructor 961 bonnyb@edenrop.org
Bystrom, Heather Medical Careers Instructor 960 heatherb@edenrop.org
Charles, Rick Marketing Instructor at HHS                                                    Business Instructor at ROP 723-3170 x61235                         ROP onsite 922 rickacharles@yahoo.com
Charlton, Christina Marketing Instructor at AHS 317-4000 x4180 ccharlton@slzusd.org
Christovale, Cindy Program Manager/Counselor 973 cindyc@edenrop.org
De Leon, Francisco Instructional Assistant 960 fdeleon@edenrop.org
Deslaurier, Bill Construction Technology Instructor 933 billd@edenrop.org
Dixon, Stacy Student Store Instructional Assistant 975 stacyd@edenrop.org
Emery, Erika Careers In Education Instructor 954 erikae@edenrop.org
Espinoza, David Auto Technology I Instructor 923 despinoza@edenrop.org
Fermin, Marites Business Manager 906 mfermin@edenrop.org
Garrison, Dale Security 913 dgarrison@edenrop.org
Granger, Linda Superintendent 901 lgranger@edenrop.org
Grixti, Cheryl Merchandising Instructor 955 cherylg@edenrop.org
Henderson, Mercedes Personnel Coordinator 916 mhenderson@edenrop.org
Hernandez, Rebeca High School Liaison 950 rhernandez@edenrop.org
Huff, Karen Off-Site Programs Coordinator 903 karenh@edenrop.org
Juarez, Barbara Welding Technology Instructor 931 barbaraj@edenrop.org
Juarez, Gaby Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant 971 gjuarez@edenrop.org
Kaufmann, Judi Floral Design/Event Planning Instructor 962 judik@edenrop.org
Keiffer, Linden Security 913 lkeiffer@edenrop.org
Lang, Craig Director 904 clang@edenrop.org
Maynard, Deborah Marketing Instructor at SLEHS 483-7219 maynardslh@aol.com
McDowell, Marlene First Responder Instructor 940 mdowell@edenrop.org
O’Brien, Kathy Dental Assisting Instructor 957/965 kathyob@edenrop.org
Pareja, Daniel Automotive Refinishing & Painting 932 danielp@edenrop.org
Sanchez, Jose Auto Technology II Instructor 921 jsanchez@edenrop.org
Schibler, Michael Culinary Arts Instructor 941 mschibler@edenrop.org
Senter, Annette Attendance Specialist 909 aulloa@edenrop.org
Sherri, Lameisha Graphics Instructor 952 lsherri@edenrop.org
Shivers, Romy Marketing Instructor at SLZHS 317-3000 XT 2256 rshivers@slzusd.org
Stephens, Michelle Marketing Instructor at CVHS 537-5910 XT 3207 mstephens@cv.k12.ca.us
Styner, Mary Business Academy Instructor at SLEHS 618-4600×2230 mrsstyner@hotmail.com
Taylor, John Criminal Justice Instructor 963 jtaylor@edenrop.org
Trieu, Phyllis Accounts Receivable/Purchasing Technician 912 ptrieu@edenrop.org
Ubhoff, Sabrina Accounts Payable Technician 907 sabrinav@edenrop.org
Zamora, Marianne Instructional Assistant 955 mzamora@edenrop.org
Fax Machine Numbers
Department Fax Number
Administration/Personnel 293-8225
Business Office 293-8224
Educational Services 293-8325